South Africa

jse-logo
Click the logo to download more information on the stock exchange
Company Company Profile Broker Bio Email
African Alliance Link to African Alliance Profile Tony Marcia Pending submission marciat@africanalliance.com
Afrifocus Securities Link to Afrifocus Profile Eugene Chemaly Pending submission EugeneC@afrifocus.co.za
Afrifocus Securities Link to Afrifocus Profile Prakash Desai Pending submission PrakashD@afrifocus.co.za 
Anglorand Securities Link to Anglorand Profile Annatjie Delport Pending submission annatjied@anglorand.com
Anglorand Securities Link to Anglorand Profile David Palmer Pending submission davep@anglorand.com
Arqaam Capital Link to Aarqam Capital Profile Gary Taylor Pending submission Gary.Taylor@arqaamcapital.com 
Atisa Worldwide Link to Atisa Worldwide Profile HamiltonMbele Pending submission hamiltonm@atisaworldwide.co.za
BP Bernstein Link to BP-Bernstein Profile Francesco Sturino Pending submission fran@bpbernstein.co.za
BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd Link to BVG Profile Gerhard Labuschagne Pending submission gerhard.labuschagne@bvg.net 
First World Trader (Pty) Ltd AKA GT247 Pending submission Charles Savage Pending submission csavage@purplegroup.co.za 
Genesis Securities Link to Genesis Capital Profile Bobby Christodoulou Pending submission bchristodoulou@gencapital.co.za
Genesis Securities Link to Genesis Capital Link Cheryl Weber Pending submission cweber@gencapital.co.za
Momentum Link to Momentum Profile Gerhard Le Roux Pending submission Gerhard.LeRoux@momentum.co.za
Navigare Securities Link to Navigare Profile Erica Bruce Pending submission EricaB@navigare.co.za
Noah Capital Link to Noah Capital Markets Profile Eshaan Singh Pending submission esingh@noahcap.com
Noah Capital Link to Noah Capital Markets Profile Michael Kavanagh  Pending submission mkavanagh@noahcap.com
OakLeaf Capital (Pty) Ltd Link to Oakleaf Profile Edward Lenci  Pending submission edward@oakleaf.co.za 
Sinayo Securities Link to Sinayo Securities Kevin Barlow-Jones  Pending submission kevinb@sinayo.co.za
28E Capital Link to 28ECapital Profile Jaco Aucamp  Pending submission jaco@28e.co.za
Arqaam Capital Link to Aarqam Capital Profile Bernie Johnson Pending submission Bernie.johnson@arqaamcapital.com
Consilium Securities Link to Consilium Capital Website Chad Germanus Pending submission Chad@consiliumsec.co.za
FFO Securities Link to FFO Securities Website Wilmar Buys Pending submission wilmar@ffos.co.za
Independent Securites Link to Independent Securities Website Martin Kriek Pending submission simon@isec.co.za
Lefika Securities Link to Lefika Securities website Vusi Mkhondo Pending submission vusi@lefikasecurities.co.za
Legae Securities Link to Legae Securities website James Stewart Pending submission JamesS@legae.co.za
Phillipus de Witt  Pending submissoin Martie De Bruyn Pending submission pdewitt@mweb.co.za
PSG Wealth Link to PSG Profile Janine McCann Pending submission janinemc@psg.co.za
PSG Wealth Link to PSG Securities Profile Grant Mentjes Pending submission Grant.Meintjes@psg.co.za
Sinayo Securities Link to Sinayo Securities Babalwa Ngonyama Pending submission babalwa@sinayo.co.za
Sygnia Securities Link to Sygnia Securities Profile Malcolm Moller Pending submission mmoller@sygnia.co.za
Sygnia Securities Link to Sygnia Securities Profile Tracey Cornelius Pending submission tcornelius@sygnia.co.za
Sygnia Securities Link to Sygnia Securites Profile Tracy Hendry  Pending submission Thendry@sygnia.co.za
Vunani Private Clients Link to Vunani Securities Profile Mark Weetman Pending submission mark.weetman@vunaniprivateclients.co.za
Vunani Securities Link to Vunani Securities Profile Johan Rossouw Pending submission Johan@vunanisecurities.co.za