South Africa

jse-logo

Company Company Profile Broker Bio Email
African Alliance
Link to African Alliance Profile
Tony Marcia Pending submission
marciat@africanalliance.com
Afrifocus Securities
Link to Afrifocus Profile
Eugene Chemaly Pending submission
EugeneC@afrifocus.co.za
Afrifocus Securities
Link to Afrifocus Profile
Prakash Desai Pending submission
PrakashD@afrifocus.co.za 
Anglorand Securities
Link to Anglorand Profile
Annatjie Delport Pending submission
annatjied@anglorand.com
Anglorand Securities
Link to Anglorand  Profile
David Palmer Pending submission
davep@anglorand.com
Arqaam Capital
Link to Aarqam Capital Profile
Gary Taylor Pending submission
Gary.Taylor@arqaamcapital.com 
Atisa Worldwide
Link to Atisa Worldwide Profile 
HamiltonMbele Pending submission
hamiltonm@atisaworldwide.co.za
BP Bernstein
Link to BP-Bernstein Profile
Francesco Sturino Pending submission
fran@bpbernstein.co.za
BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd
Link to BVG Profile
Gerhard Labuschagne Pending submission
gerhard.labuschagne@bvg.net 
First World Trader (Pty) Ltd AKA GT247 Pending submission Charles Savage Pending submission
csavage@purplegroup.co.za 
Genesis Securities
Link to Genesis Capital Profile
Bobby Christodoulou Pending submission
bchristodoulou@gencapital.co.za
Genesis Securities
Link to Genesis Capital Link
Cheryl Weber Pending submission
cweber@gencapital.co.za
Momentum
Link to Momentum Profile
Gerhard Le Roux Pending submission
Gerhard.LeRoux@momentum.co.za
Navigare Securities
Link to Navigare Profile
Erica Bruce Pending submission
EricaB@navigare.co.za
Noah Capital
Link to Noah Capital Markets Profile
Eshaan Singh Pending submission
esingh@noahcap.com
Noah Capital
Link to Noah Capital Markets Profile
Michael Kavanagh  Pending submission
mkavanagh@noahcap.com
OakLeaf Capital (Pty) Ltd
Link to Oakleaf Profile
Edward Lenci  Pending submission
edward@oakleaf.co.za 
Sinayo Securities
Link to Sinayo Securities
Kevin Barlow-Jones  Pending submission
kevinb@sinayo.co.za
28E Capital
Link to 28ECapital Profile
Jaco Aucamp  Pending submission
jaco@28e.co.za
Arqaam Capital
Link to Aarqam Capital Profile
Bernie Johnson Pending submission
Bernie.johnson@arqaamcapital.com
Consilium Securities
Link to Consilium Capital Website
Chad Germanus Pending submission
Chad@consiliumsec.co.za
FFO Securities
Link to FFO Securities Website
Wilmar Buys Pending submission
wilmar@ffos.co.za
Independent Securites
Link to Independent Securities Website
Martin Kriek Pending submission
simon@isec.co.za
Lefika Securities
Link to Lefika Securities website
Vusi Mkhondo
Pending submission
vusi@lefikasecurities.co.za
Legae Securities
Link to Legae Securities website
James Stewart Pending submission
JamesS@legae.co.za
Phillipus de Witt  Pending submissoin Martie De Bruyn Pending submission
pdewitt@mweb.co.za
PSG Wealth
Link to PSG Profile
Janine McCann Pending submission
janinemc@psg.co.za
PSG Wealth
Link to PSG Securities Profile
Grant Mentjes Pending submission
Grant.Meintjes@psg.co.za
Sinayo Securities
Link to Sinayo Securities
Babalwa Ngonyama Pending submission
babalwa@sinayo.co.za
Sygnia Securities
Link to Sygnia Securities Profile
Malcolm Moller Pending submission
mmoller@sygnia.co.za
Sygnia Securities
Link to Sygnia Securities Profile
Tracey Cornelius Pending submission
tcornelius@sygnia.co.za
Sygnia Securities
Link to Sygnia Securites Profile
Tracy Hendry  Pending submission
Thendry@sygnia.co.za
Vunani Private Clients
Link to Vunani Securities Profile
Mark Weetman Pending submission
mark.weetman@vunaniprivateclients.co.za
Vunani Securities
Link to Vunani Securities Profile
Johan Rossouw Pending submission
Johan@vunanisecurities.co.za