Zimbabwe

zimbabwe-stock-exchange

Company Company Profile  Name Bio Email
ban-abc-for-site

ABC Stockbrokers P/L

Link to ABC Stockbrokers Arnold Dhlamini
adhlamini@bancabc.com 
bethel-equities

Bethel Equities P/L

Link to Bethel Equities Profile Courage Murandu
cmurandu@bethel-equities.com 
bethel-equities

Bethel Equities P/L

Link to Bethel Equities Profile Geoff Mhlanga
mhlangags@bethel-equities.com
efe-securities

EFE Securities P/L

Link to EFE Securities Edgeton Tsanga
edgetont@efesecurities.co.zw 
fbc-holdings

FBC Securities P/L

Link to FBC Benson Gasura
benson.gasura@fbc.co.zw 
invictus-securitiesInvictus Securities P/L Link to Invictus Securities Wellington Mapedzamombe
wellington@invictus-securities.com 
 

lynton-edwards-stockbrokersLynton Edwards Securities P/L

Link to Lynton Edwards Profile Onard Mazorodze
onard@lynton-edwards.co.zw 
mast

MAST Stockbrokers P/L

Link to Mast Profile Arnold Chibvongodze
arnold@quinvex.co.zw 
mmc-capital

MMC Capital P/L

Link to MMC Capital website Edward Mapokotera
edward@mmccapital.co.zw 
mmc-capital

MMC Capital P/L

Link to MMC Capital website Itai Chirume
itai@mmccapital.co.zw 
platinum-groupe-logo

Platinum Securities P/L

Link to Platinum Securities Profile Fidelis Chumhuka
fidelis@platinumgroupe.com 
ih-securities

IH Securities P/L

Link to IH Securities Daniel Chigario
dchigariro@ihsecurities.com 
omsec

Old Mutual Securities P/L

Link to OMSEC Profile Tevian Chauraya
tevianc@oldmutual.co.zw 
southern-trust-securitiesSouthern Trust Securities P/L Link to Southern Trust Securities Zvisinei Nyakudya
z.nyakudya@southerntrust.co.zw